Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures. This money should be spent instead on health education to keep people well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

These days, health is an essential issue that should be aware of. Most developed countries spend a large percentage of their fitness expenditure on luxury medical machinery and process while other think that funds should be spent instead on well-being education. I personally agree that it is better to develop the automation of medical procedures in order to give life expectancy to patients and to boost the productivity of medical employment Some people believe that money which is spent on medical procedures is better than well-being education. This is because the system of medical can support the process of treatment. For example, there is 35.6 per cent of successful surgeries have been recorded in New Zealand which influence the increasing productivity of doctors. As a result, the procedure is more beneficial than health education because this is only socialized and gives some explanation of how to keep the body healthy. Furthermore, advances in technology affect the life expectancy of humans. This is because medical technology makes it easy to treat illness. For instance, developing countries such as the United Kingdom are concerned about observing sophisticated automation to find some medicine for HIV/Aids. As a result, the establishment of HRV medicine can assist people to live long and to survive running their activity. It is impressive that the invention of medical technology can support people to live better. To sum up, I strongly believe that it is better to enhance the quality of medical equipment and procedures in order to give a life expectancy for sick people and to improve the productivity of general practitioners. The government should spend a lot of budget on improving the quality of medical kits and improving the best system of medical