Some people think traffic and housing problems in big cities can be solved by moving companies and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

A number of societies believe that relocating factories and their workers to rural areas can be the solution to congestion and accommodation issues. This essay agrees with this statement, owing to the fact that this causes a deficit of land and difficulties with transportation. These days, all developed cities are full of skyscrapers, and they need much more space than dwellings. These cause several obstacles, such as a lack of houses and high property prices. In numerous metropolises buying a place of residence near the center is out of reach for the nation on the average salary. Examples include that a plethora of inhabitants must rent over-priced flats miles away from the middle of the city. By transferring the companies' the government can avoid such matters of contention. Nowadays, dilemma arising from heavy traffics affects badly to a number of humans, such as being late to work or when an ambulance gets stuck due to congestion. These days every individual uses a car in every corner of the globe. On the contrary for most people going to work is a challenge, as a result of rush hour. Furthermore, pollution and road rage are being more tough. Spending hours on the road increases stress in people, which can cause noise pollution by honking. For numerous cities, using public vehicles and underground railways can be a solution, however, in developing countries, the extortionate cost of this is also a serious debut. Scientists indicate that citizens see the price of subway and bus travel as a rip-off and ought to devote more than ten per cent of their salary to transport costs. In conclusion, by replacing factories are landscapes, priorities can address a number of troubles. From my perspective, governments should enforce the law in order to increase our standards of living in our hectic daily lives.