Many people fail to achieve a balance between work and the other parts of life. What causes the situation? How to overcome this problem?

In recent days, the work-life balance play's a pivotal role among the individuals, which most of them find difficult to procure. This essay demonstrates the possible reasons for such conditions and suggests necessary alternatives to tackle this issue. The materialistic world made literally impossible, for the people to alttain proper balance in work-life. There are plethora of reasons which makes the situation to deteriorate Firstly, increased cost of living altered the scenario such that, inorder to win a rat race humans are working like machines. Secondly, heavy compétition in the occipation prevents the individual from leisure periods. For instance, Information Technology employe's are deployed even in the night shifts in some metropolitan cities to combat the needs of the abroad based clients, which in turn hampers the sleep cycle of the workers and leads to insomnia. Therefore, in search of money populace are getting into trouble. On the other hand, ensuring mental fitness through the trips and meditation could aid them to battle this situation. Planning holidays and spending leisure time with family could prevent the mental stress. Additionally, attending Yoga class and physical work out sessions could allievate the mental pressure and leads to healthy well being of the person. For example, Google in the United States incorporated play zone in the office area to motivate their employe's during the stress full periods. In conclusion, the skyrocketing costs and hefty competitive nature are the Key influencing factors to impart imbalance between living and vocation. However, attending yoga and planning trips could help to tackle this problem.