Using money for all 65-year old people would be good use for government teaching computer skill. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A lot of people think that older generation have not important role in community, moreover, some times we hear that pensions for elder part of society must not increase. But I strongly believe that when we do not pay attention to any layer of community, they would lead to a considerable issues, furthermore, being alone for individuals with disabilities can endanger our mental health. When we consider comfort and convenience for any layer of community,maybe our thoughts focuses on the monetary and direct benefits. But,sociology and economy as the validated sciences about humanity, tell us that any member of society have its value. For example when a disabled person is neglected, their mental damages distribute itself to other members. Another thing as a really important factor for us(as a crucial factor for vulnerable individuals) is the situation of insurance companies and pension of elder generations. In fact,we know that a large part of wage of their work will pay after years as a pension, so they should have rights to increase it and want to hold their rights as a serious issue. In conclusion, I must say that due to value of any person for humanity, companies and the governments cannot decrease of value of elder people. Our history and culture and the experiences of our ancestors showcase that every pressure on human beings (in terms of emotional and monetary) affect others and all of us are interacted with others. We have a chain of community and members of society, so only paying attention to the profits that is created as the main factor for assessing others, reverse the yield of our economy with a vulnerable population. We should know that when older people know about computer and internet, all the chain of the economy can increase its yield.