As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be no roles for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, teachers and the education system are fundamental parts of society; however, some people claim that it is possible that computers and robots will replace humans. That is a paramount issue becoming a massive obstacle in terms of education A significant number of people reckon that computers will be highly beneficial for students at their schools. In this essay, both opinions will be discussed in order to get a comprehensive insight into the matter. To kick things off, personally, I deem that robots and computers have demonstrated a great deal of success and improvement over the years; they provide us with state-of-the-art innovation and invention in our lives. However, it is arguable that computers could fully take over in the future. Although humans possess some feelings such as sympathy, and empathy unlike computers, people cannot work as fast as computers. For instance, while I can complete a task within 8 hours, one computer can conduct the same job within eight seconds. Hence, computers and robots are much more efficient than conventional methods of teaching in terms of time- management. Even though we do not know what features they hold, I do not think computers will be more beneficial than humans, especially in education. For instance, you may have an internet problem on your computer, which means that you will not be able to keep track of your classes. Furthermore, a computer cannot feel your emotions; that’s why, it cannot be a completely skillful teacher when you have difficulty in grasping the lesson or a question, it will not motivate you as much as a human teacher. Eventually, you can lose your enthusiasm and willingness to learn any subject. To illustrate, according to research in 2000, students who study with artificial intelligence indicate less motivation and achievement in the long run compared to the students who had traditional learning technique. In conclusion, I would agree that computers and other technological devices have crucial roles in our lives; nevertheless, they cannot be as fulfilling as human educators.