These days, people are living into their 90s and beyond. As a result, the is increasing concern about care for elederly. Do you think it is the responsibility of the family to care for their elderly member or government should be held responsible?

Technological advancements has made a great influnce in people lives as increase the life longetivity of individuals. Some people believe that family has the main rule of taking care older people, while some people think that the government should protect them. However,I firmly consider that the family typically is the best solution of taking care elderly individuals. In the following, I will illustrate more why I think the family should has the primary rule. One of the cruical critical factors that make people with older ages more happy and secure is when they touched their children really appreciated them and make more efforts to help them. Hence, make them more delighted and satisfied. However, maybe elder people feel isolated and insecure in takecare institutions. For instance, children should thank their parents by take caring of them instead of leaving them in such these institutions. Furthermore, members of family know more about what they really need and how they should really react with them. Hence, they may do not recieve the full care and up to standards care that really need in governmental institutions. Regard to the role of the government, it is primary should take care of elder individuals who without children. Hence, in such these harsh situations the government has the full responsbility for helping them. The reason behind that there is no one from loves ones who can take care for them hence it is better for them to live in elderly people institutions. Furthermore the government has the full responsbility for helping poor families that do not have the ability of take caring the people with old age. Hence, the government has the full responsbility for supporting them with required needs for taking caring them. To conclude,family has the primary function for securing the older people because make them more pleasant and emotionally secured, However,I believe government should take care of them when they do not have children to help them or if they are from poor comunitities.