More and more people are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Hence, printing of newspapers and magazines should be stopped. Do you agree or disagree?

The purpose of adults different kinds of ages used various kinds of electronic devices that are used to access science. I totally agree with how they were being stored by the increase of these problems. On the one hand, the most reasonable effect of the population was increasing due to how the people maintain their use of electronic furniture or paper that may harm the public to the environment. For instance they were being thrown out of different places and it may have caused the animals around them such as in the sea. Furthermore, the most valuable resources of electronic furnishings can be easily convenient for most people to be able to access their sources of material, instead of using the types of printing materials that we need to find more advice that we need to use recently. On the other hand, printing in newspapers may be harmful for us to find clue that we have to save and the files or send email and print it out. Then, during kinds of years the time has passed due to the invention of each product that was being passed out to their different kind of generations that might not be able to cause the problems, while the products that we have been using in different years were must easy to store the instruction and their difficulties to access the intelligence in the paper format that might not update the info. Overall, most of the workers would prefer electronic furniture more than printing out the report that needs to be stuck out