Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a prevalent perspective that all college students ought to learn whatever they enjoy, while others hold a different point of view that students are better off restricted to learn subjects that will come in handy in the future like Science and Technology. I agree wholeheartedly with the latter statement, as now will be presented in this essay. On one hand, choosing subjects that their heart's content has it benefit. People have a tendency to exert effort on what they find most enjoyable. Thus, the same mechanic applied with students. When they are allowed to free to research what they love, that will result in higher outcomes. In contrast, educating pupils about knowledges that they perceived as undesirable sometimes ended up badly. For example, my friend in college has abandoned his BA course after a few months because he does not like the course. He switched to the restaurant management course in China and actually thriving with it. On the other hand, absorbing knowledges that are arguably seen as useful in the future could also greatly benefit the learners. The world nowadays is changing significantly with the prone to modernizing technology. In the next 20 years, learners of science and technology are job secured as there are predictable of great demand for these two. At lease in the point of view of a worker, you can still provide your family through the income of your stable job In conclusion, people could achieve higher level of result when studying subjects they enjoy. Although I believe that job security and demanding Change the form of the verb demand show examples for what you learnt is more importance as that made you able to take responsi