Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Finding an appointment is a significant part of any adult's life. These days some good job opportunities may be in far away cities or even overseas far away from family and friends.In my opinion, leaving a homeland for a good work situation helps individuals to grow. Initially, sometimes it is hard for people to find an operation that is related to their own profession. On the one hand, working in a good company with a high income is very significant for career prospects. On the other hand, it is hard for some people to leave their relatives and it is upsetting for them too.Some people prefer to stay in their hometown with lower wages or nonprofessional jobs, however, they may regret this decision because of the lack of job satisfaction or money. Otherwise, working away from family requires living alone and it provides independence, personally and financially, most notably living in a city where there are more job opportunities in related fields, helps individuals to extend their connections and prosper. In conclusion, family and friends play a critical role in anyone's life, but when the day comes they should handle leaving them behind and starting their journey by themselves. Independence is one of the most essential things for men and women, for this reason, I think the benefits of this separation outweigh the downsides.