Some people argue that it is important for individuals and communities to recycle their waste, while others believe it is the responsibility of the government. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recentaly, dealing with amount of reused waste are caused problems in many countries, so some folks claim that it is responsibility of society and persons while others said that is government responsibility, I strongly agree with it is responsipelaty of administrations because they have authority and ability for contain problem To start with, government is putting firm instructions how People disposals waste, in addition they are promoting awareness amongst people to learning people how they can reused waste, for example in some countries, they have types of garbage's containers such as paper, plastics and metals.on other hands, the administration are built many factories for recycling, so they are preserved Balance between amount of used and recycled. Secondly, some nations used contraventions system to punish anyone who didn't respect waste disposal regulations. to be clear of this point, peopl obey instructions because they are scared of pay offences, that lead us to build safe behaviour among community, for instance in Alia airport if any passengers throw trash in wrong can, he would pay 15 JD offence behaviour In conclusion, the government procedures will safeguarding environment by put fit policy and regulation, also by offered the best ways to recycling wastes and reused again