Excessive traffic has made cities unpleasant places to live and work in. For this reason, private cars should be completely banned from city centers. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In megapolis cities a lot of problems with traffic and cause of this people possibly do not want live there. There is extent that this private cars should be restricted from city centers. I do not agree with this and in essay will give different arguments and give examples for this. Firstly, excessive car traffics actually not caused by simple citizens, because there are a lot of cities which suffers from this problem. However, there are also cities that bigger but do not have a lot of traffics. Evidently, it is not a problem of huge number of cars. There is another reason, infostructure of citites and this is not from citizens, it is from governments or in other words the scheme and planning of the citi's road locations was not correct and of course need to be changed. Secondly, the traffic causes from not an amount of cars. There may be a single car that stops all cars cause of accidents in the long highway. There are a lot of examples for this. For example, in roads there may be situation, one car's petroul ended and this car will stop the whole duzens dozen of cars or other example is the lightoff, because traffic light also will off and there will be huge traffic on roads. In conclusion, I want to say that traffic problem is firstly from government, that did infostructure for the city and then the problem of people, so it is not smart to blame the owners of private cars.