many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished and what measure can be taken to tackle this problem.

The punishment is perceived ordinary fine by some criminals. Hene, after a while they going to repeat their crimes. This repetition sounds just like a habit for them, however for different reasons. Accordingly, the way that they face their consequences should be transformed. To embark on, There are varied motivations for sinners to continue their offenses. Firstly, fines have not bothered them, conversely, even it might keep them safe for a while. Like homeless people, prison is just like a home owing to free food and beds. Moreover, for some who are able to replace their offenses with money, there is no fear. Secondly, survival is a form of inspiration as well. For instance, for families who have struggled with poverty, stealing seems equivalent to work. By the same token, some of them have seen violence vibrantly pleasure. Such as some teenagers in poor culture. To deal with the crime repetition, there are some ideas. Initially, intensive restrictions in society seem essential. To illustrate the point, driving offenses would switch with limited time of driving. At the same time for rubber or some dangerous crimes, deprivation in the citizen's rights. On the other side, the most vital measure is about seeking the reason for that, in particular in terms of diminishing criminals in the future. One solution, for addressing shallow crimes like stealing is considering financial support or teaching rules for drivers. In conclusion, getting rid of the wrong habit is not an easy ability. Consequently, both consciousness and unconsciousness have a huge impact on a criminal's manners, which means, that paying more attention to the feelings and history of guilty public will bring justice.