It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinctions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the importance of teaching kids the contrast between good and bad as young as possible, moreover, some people believe that penalty is vital in this child's learning process. Personally, I tend to think that youngsters have to get the concept of nice and evil along with their parents. Firstly, it is well-known that kid's perception of the world and universe is much simpler than adult's. What I mean here is the boy understands his fault after being disciplined, so he will think twice before planning something terrible. One of the main reason behind that is the minor's poor guardians who can not be strict. It was approved by scientists at the Hong Kong University of Science and Sociology who published a project where 5,000 families took part in it. The results have shown that bullies originated in households with no strictness. In my view, the best upbringing method is to show the consequences of the backside, so the little one can acquire notion. On the other hand, it can also be argued that penalizing a child can bring him into a bad mood, so he mental health could be in danger. As I said they see everything simpler so it can be the reason for early depression feelings. Take for example teenagers who have some misunderstandings with matures because of their strictness. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in my final analysis I can say that kids have to be disciplined by their parents.