In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

Free trade agreements in several regions in the world abolish trade constraint through taxes reducing or permission simplifying. Therefore, national companies may opt to transform into multinational companies for gaining better opportunities by augmenting product traffic. But, it is plausible that some impending problems may occur due to high intensity of commodity traffics. I condemn the restriction of international trade development because of human's life sustainability. First, high traffic of commodities may bolster economic development through investment mechanisms. For example, automotive multinational companies who invest in particular countries may bring a high amount of funds, job opportunities, and knowledge. Maneuvering integral mechanisms dictated by the government is the key for achieving the goals to enhance economic growth through the mechanism. Second, detrimental problems may benign a human's life. The high traffics of commodities sometimes could lead to antitrust in markets, but the government itself has rigid regulation to prevail this problems. For example, swindle companies who sell harmful aesthetic products have been thwarted by bylaw in certain countries. Thus, the reason for averting danger to human's life may not be acceptable. In conclusion, the stimulation of multinational companies may be laudable to be extended. While, the government assigned a regulation for protecting both of them and avoiding err.