Many teenagers now have their own smart phone. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

In the modern world, owning the smartphones may cause different kinds of difficulties. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of what might affect one of the individual group's. Noways, smartphones have been interacting with our day to day skills that we use for communication and how it can cause possible issues to help us to improve our skills. First, most students or adults have been using their phone for their communication and use their technology to help to easier communicate with our friends or to interact without using the global devices. For instance, it can remind the workers and arrange their planner that can be used in daily life. On the other hand, the negative side of mobiles phones was it may harm the people who were being use their in various kinds of ways that can cause by cyber bullying or lack of being depressed by how their friend were being using one of the individual that might be bad experienced or their cause the other people to become expectation of how they were being thrown out. Furthermore, I think that the most important thing that might be caused by media can be caused by differences between those who were being used by their friends or there might not be the social interaction between them and school staff. Overall, we have limited amount of those who were being apart of the mistakes that we have been taken by their friends or copy by the social media that we were being interacted with.