Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people choose to be a vegan or a person who choose to not eat meat or fish. They do believe that their action will make their body healthier and also make a better world.In my point of view, this is a great option to people who need to reduce their meat consumption and want to try a different lifestyle. First and foremost, people with vegan lifestyle is often mistaken for not taking any protein in their meal. In fact, they consume plant based protein as a substitution. For instance, a person who choose to not eat any meat product so they take tofu instead. They do believe that plant based product can be healthy for their skin. In some case, people with certain type of diet is people who can not eat meat and/or diary products, either they are allergic to the food or restricted by their doctor. This means that people who used to eat meat or fish need to change their habits. On one hand, people with vegan lifestyle is often judged other people habits for eating meat or fish product. They do believe that killing animal are rude and not respecting the animal itself. On the other hand, most people believe it is fine to have different habits than the other as long as it does not bother anyone. To conclude, people can choose which kind of lifestyle they want and they believe is the best. Most important, people should choose a lifestyle that suit them the best.