People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and traditions of the new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

society move to another provincial by following for different purposes in life. And there is an opinion that the culture of a new agrarian should be followed by all individuals who want to live in that place. I agree with this statement because it shows respect to the nation and helps to familiarize with the surroundings. Respecting the customs is the same as respecting the bucolic. In a new place, you are the one who decides what to do, therefore by following customs and ethic, community around can see your attitude toward them and toward their nation as well. For example, easter is celebrated in the USA and following this custom can increase the positive attitude of society due to sincere respect for ethic. Furthermore, performing national culture provides fast adaptiveness to the new place. As all practice are the heritage of hundreds of countries, following them could maintain the understanding of the history, mentality and values of a provincial. The eastern tradition Nauryz is a great example of a custom that reflects the nation's values and nation which can help to familiarize with a new society and environment. To conclude, it is highly recommended to community who moved for a long term life to perform the other rustic's ethic, due to being respected and to be familiarized with the new environment