Topic: The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, various developing countries tend to manufacture increasingly final goods. Despite economic improvement, producing consumer goods impacts negatively on the environment. There are noticeable causes for this problem and waste is one of the most crucial factors leading to this issue. Therefore, it is necessary to have effective methods to deal with the influences of nature. The causes and solutions are going to be analyzed and evaluated in this essay. First, one of the main reasons why producing final goods influences the environment is the pollution from waste. Also, the manufacturing industries need a high quantity of water to wash, clean, and operate equipment. The more water resources are used, the more additional the amount of wastewater. From that point, these wastes over-excreted result in damage to the natural environment. This problem happens regularly in retail companies because they cannot afford to invest totally in environmental protection works; however, large enterprises can have sufficient financial and resource conditions to solve with several solutions. Hence, the government should only allow facilities to build wastewater treatment systems or change production ways by applying new systems to avoid over-excreting. Second, another of the main reasons why producing final goods influences the environment is the emission of waste. In fact, transport such as cars are produced significantly, which causes air pollution. More broadly, the treatment of emissions is a significant issue in the world when producing consumer goods, because these companies prioritize promoting increased production instead of protecting the sky. However, there are positive ways to approach both mentioned goals. Users should use environmentally friendly vehicles to change to manufacture these transportations for facilities. Moreover, old products should be demolished and planned to be collected and handled properly. In conclusion, there are considerable reasons why waste is one of the most common aspects leading to these issues. Therefore, it is necessary to have effective solutions to handle the influences of nature.