some people that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime

People have different views about crime, which is serious problem around the world, this problem will be tackled via longer period of prison, others strongly believe that there are better options to dwindle crime. There are strong views on both sides, which I will discuss now. Arguably, there could be reasons why longer prison is benefit. Initially, spending a long time leads to provide opportunity for the prison service to rehabilitate a prisoner. For instance, someone, who committed crime such as assault as a result he or she was caught by police then longer prison was given to him or her in order to be sure they can be re-educated not to re-offend. Furthermore, if government legislates low in regards to long period of prison as a result more and more offenders have sense of scare from prison. For example, in the First world countries, crime of life is steadily decline day by day due to longer prison. Foremost among other challenges appear to be more issues of the world condition. There are numerous penalties for criminals such as tax or prison of home, by which I mean that all notion can establish some kind of fines if people commit crime. Consequently, gangsters are scared from crime, this is because they have not money for pay to government. It is true that seldom criminals do not fear from this kind of penalty therefore all states ought to create extraordinary punishment like perhaps kill, which is depends on sort of crime. Having punishment of death in some countries, nobody committee crime in order to peace of live, In a nutshell, I strongly feel that all countries should impose tax for crime because it can be more beneficial to our life. However sometimes longer prison is given at the expense of heavy crime.