Many people these days change careers throughout their working life. What are the main reasons for it? İt is positive or negative development for their personality and the whole society?

Nowadays, a great number of people are continuing their careers in various sectors after they have worked in their own speciality for a while. This essay will initially outline such the main reasons as higher salary and better work, then it will examine how favourable an impact on an individual, as well as, on all of society. To begin with, in business life, the vital causes of a person's career transition are beyond just the prospect of getting a better job or higher pay. When someone alters careers, it gives them an opportunity to explore other avenues and be more creative. This can lead to improved self-esteem as well as an increased sense of purpose in their new role. In addition to this, at the heart of many seekers is a belief that there is an assignment for them out there that will be energising, and meaningful and make the best and highest use of their skills. For career changers, high-paying jobs can be beneficial, allowing them to switch industries while maximizing their earning potential. To illustrate, according to the results of a survey conducted in the USA last year, over 39% of the public who are considering career changes are motivated by higher salaries. Secondly, this type of change can positively affect humans' mental and physical. Hence, it helps to gain new chances, abilities and capabilities and break free from behaviours that are no longer serving you well. Thereby, by moving into a new role or industry, workers can reduce stress experienced on a daily basis and improve their overall physiological well-being. Afterwards, they can pursue work that is always with their passions and interests, and find much greater fulfillment and satisfaction in their professional life. People's changing careers can bring about positive impacts on society by fostering a dynamic and adaptable workforce. It can cause the acquisition and dissemination of new skills, encouraging innovation and creativity across various sectors. As such it can be concluded that in work life, people's career changes can influence positively their personality, as well as, completely, society.