In modern life, it is no longer acceptable to use animals as food or in other products, like clothing and medicine. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is unacceoptable acceptable to use animals as a meal or in other items, such as clothes and treatment. In my opinion, I partially agree that creatures must enjoy life without being killed. However, depending on plants will make issues such as low protein diet. On the one hand, animals should have the rights to live free. Each country must invest in products that is friendly with animals. Globally there is many farms that is designed to slaughter animals, and each farm at least have thousands of creatures. Therefore, many types of animals such as chickens, sheep and cows are only living to provide food or items. Personally, building big farms specially for salughtering cow or chickens or any other kind is a bad thing, and governments around the world should be responsible for closing these types of farms. On the other hand, prevent animals products will cause lack of material. Every items around us is made from different kinds of creatures including nutrition. Eating only vegan food will effect our bodies in the long term, as humans we need protien sources to gain our energy. Protien can be found in any types of meat. In my viewpoint, killing animals for food is not a bad thing as long as the amount of killed creatures are not high. In the end, governemts around the world must prevent big animals farms because they have the rights to live without being killed. However, our bodies require protien which found in the meat of the animals.