Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

In terms of householding, there are two popular options available for individuals. The first one is to live in a old-fashioned house, the latter one is to live in a high-rise modern apartment building. Personally, I would prefer to live in a single property with own garden rather than a twenty-storey high-tech apartment building. This essay will discuss why isolation from other people and their noise or being much more comfortoble is inchangable changeable option for me about householding. As an introvert person, seperation from the neighbourhood is crucial. Some neighbours could be really disturbing with their actions or noisy during a day. For example, In an apartment building some people put their thrash can at the outside of their houses beside the entering doors. From my point of view, it is not healty to put your waste bin at the common are of the building. Moreover, there are a lot of households with children that make huge noise pollution during a day which could be annoying occasionally. However, living in a single house is superior to tackle these obstacles. All noisy households will be separated from any kinds of single house easily. Therefore, in a single house people do not have to hear the noise pollution of their neighbours. In addition, owners can arrange their properties according to their preferances and can be avoided to unfamiliar habits of other people. Comfort is the latter benefit of living in a seperated separated house. It can help not only to reduce your stress, but it can also provide residents an appropriate environment for hobbies such as gardening or playing the guitar with a high-voltage combo amplifier. In high-rise building these kinds of hobbies would be impossible to maintain without any hesitation. But, for instance, people can play their guitars with a high desibels decibel without concerning about their neighbours. Furthermore, they do not have to do their gardening in a small balcony. They might have their own gardens for their hobbies in traditional houses. Eventually, this flexibility will bring joy to their lives and improve their mental health in a long term. In conclusion, to live in a many-storey apartment building or a separated traditional house are available options for most residents. My personal preferance is definetly living in a traditional house with a garden which has to be far away from neighbourhoods to continue my own hobbies. Eventually, this kinds of properties provide people to separate themselves from the community and their miscalleneous actions.