Some people argue that managers are responsible for the organisation's success, while others think various features of the organisation play a vital role in it. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Over the last few years, the question of whether a company's success has become one of the most controversial ones in many parts of the world. While some people strongly support the opinion that managers are in charge of this, there are other people who think that different features of the organisation play a key role in it. From my personal point of view, other factors of the company play crucial role in success. On the one hand, it is commonly argued by some groups of people that a company's managers are accountable for its promotion. The first argument that they bring in order to support their point of view is that all the contracts are signed by managers so they should take a risk and find solutions to problems. For example, the managers of all international companies are able to hire new staff and with this, they could aim to promote them. Another reason why they claim is that all of the reports are sent initially to them and they should find a solution to some problems. That is why they have been earning well from the first day at work. On the other hand, despite mentioned counter-arguments, it is thought by others that various factors of organisation play an important role in success. They think this is mainly due to the fact that employees. For instance, If workers did not work, the company would collapse. Hence, it is an essential part of any company. Another main reason that they bring is that proper finance of organisation. Thus, it makes it clear that without enough funds this can not produce goods or rivarly of competitors. To conclude, although some people support the idea that managers are accountable for the success of a company others advocate that various features of the company play a key role in promotion, and I agree with this view.