In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.

Eating unhealthy food leads to the growth on the number of ill people. The majority of people claim that they face with various health issues due to eating so much fast food. This essay will completely concurs with this statement because fast food creates obesity among the human-beings, and they can not take in vitamins from it which are necessary for a person life. To begin with, in the last few decades, many people have being suffered from overweight which occurs as inappropriate nutrition. Due to consuming fast food more than normal,they gain weight so quickly, and this influences their daily life, work etc. So, obese persons encounter with breathing problem because of their weights and cannot be active as much as they desire. The recent study by UNEC Emprical Research Center proves that 67 percent of people undergo obesity because of their wrong eating habit, specially, eating junk food. Therefore, the absorption of snacks brings undesirable health situation for people. On the other hand, for being healthier, receiving the essential minerals and vitamins via healthy food such as fruits, vegetables is crucial. Unfortunately, the number of junk food manufacturing companies use chemicals and harmful items which generate more profit for them and create many diseases in contrast to the vitamins. For example, the inquiry of Business Management School provides the data based on the stomach pains of people which approximately 78 percent are related with items that used during fast food production. So, as gaining too much money, big companies endanger the lives of people by making unhealthy foods and soaring the number of snack advertisements. In conclusion, the aspects of the majority on the damages of eating too much junk food are argued in this essay. In my opinion, in terms of weight problems and the importance of minerals in body, this assertion is entirely justified.