some parents think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of pre- school age. Other working parents think that family members such as grandparents will be better choice for kids. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that the when parent at work, it is better for the children to stay with the grandparents while other think that the children care centre is better for the children as they provide better service. In this essay we will discuss both views. firstly, the Childcare centre is opened in every city and everyday.It provide all the service like food, care to the children and closely montior every children. They give all the thing to the children which they need as well as in the day care children meets other children which increase their intereaction level and confident. In addition to this, day care is open everyday as well as they have professional teacher who have degree. Other the other hand, many parent are working full time and they prefer their children to stay with the family member like grandparents as they trust their parents. In additon to this they prefer them as the day care are expensive and opened for 8 to 9 hours. In summary day care are professional but due to some trust issue people prefer their family. In my opionion i prefer both for the children and it depend on the parent which they like