In some countries, people who commit less serious crimes are made to undertake community service instead of a prison sentence. Some people believe that all people who have committed a crime should be sent to prison. Do you agree or disagree?

In some regions, some people belive that it does not necessary to send all of the people who commit a crime to the prison, espeacially some light crimes while many people belive that all of the person who commits a crime should go to the jail, From my point of view, I agreed with the former view the we must have alternative choices for some less serious crime. My supportive ideas will be shown in the following paragrahs paragraph before the conclusion inclined. First and foremost, we have to commit that some people that did non-harmful crimes like stolers stoles or pick-pocketers should have the other choice for their crimes that not just with prison sentences by providing them to undertake community service because in many cases, they are just young people that to do something in challenging way or they have some problems with their family that means their home were not safe anymore. Moreover, in case of adults which usually occur from poverty and their hardship from not having job, or enough food. By the way, the people who commit really damage crime espeacially the crime that makes someone lost the people that their love such as the shooting in public areas or robing the bank that makes the public shocked from their actions. One of the main reason is the citizen will relived from these people and they should have to learn the serious consequence from deadly actions that the did to the public. However, the sentence should be reasonable for prisoners becase we do not exactly know that what motivation for thier action even though we knew but they might stil have a good side in them. So, we should to provide an opportunity feo them. All in all, the people who commit a crime that not cruel should have an option by taking care of community because they might be good persons that found the hardship like losing a job or money, but in deadly crime cases, the commiter committer should go to the prison frist to make the society feel better but the sentence should be reasonable and sometimes we give an oppunity to them.