Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world subjects like science and technology are more important than hisotry. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

At a conference of international schools and federations. People exchange their views on the one hand, some individuals believe that the past is the most important school subject. On the other hand, some of them believe that science and automation are more important than the information from the ancient era. This essay contains both views and my opinion as well. Firstly, the individual of the current era believes that automation is more important than past because folks around the globe are surrounded by machines that are the invention of wisdom and technology which actually, provide ease to their lives. For example, if the person sitting in one corner of the world wants to chat with the individual sitting in the next corner they can make it via social media, telephone, etc. All of these platforms were manufactured by wisdom and technology, which is why they believe it should be part of every class. Secondly, for most of humankind who have an interest in historical events, the antiques appeal to them and love their cultural worth. Such folks believe that the past should be a part of the school project so, the new generation should know about their cultural values, they must know about their heroes, and what they actually have done for them. For example, if you ask the current generation about Shah Jaha the Mughal Emperor they only know that he made the Taj Mahal for her beloved wife. They do not know the rest of the history that he made by conquering many of the battles. In my view point, knowledge and machinery are the most important subject for school-going pupils as the age of their brains is between 5 to 20 which is a learning age for them. During this period of time, they learn the good and bad of their lives. To help them out in fighting with the going world the subject related to the revolution of science and machinery should be mandatory. History has passed and cultural values also died with the times and the passing of time is related to modern innovation. In conclusion, both of the subjects have their worth on their own. However, I am in favour of the modern revolutions as technology is getting more advanced day by day and to survive in the fast-paced world we must learn about it.