In some countries there more young people choosing in enroll in work based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years selected countries youthful people wants to earn more money because nowadays, most of them are like to live luxury life. Therefore, folk does not like to study so long period without employment. As result, most of the nation young generation has select vocational training without attend the university. However, I would say on the training having advantages and disadvantages. Nevertheless, my point of view, take in to account this situation have advantages than disadvantages. This essay will discuss both views and provide reasons with examples forthcoming paragraphs. To begin, nowadays, some states young generation join to the vocational training program therefore they will easy to success there job life. If they joined vocational training, program able to get more experiences. Specially, today world some countries opened several vacancies for skill workers. Likewise who is attend to the on the job training they might be joined the job very easy. For Instance: Currently have been open lots of vocational training institute in Sri lanka. These places conducted several on the job training programed. Past era had number of institute nevertheless no one attends to that project, everyone try attempt to university scheme. However, these days all of them are going to attend the vocational training programs due to, have a chanced immediately joined for employment. This is big advantages for young society and their mother country economy. Because of that, previously I mention at this time many of counties youth crowd like to joined Change the form of the verb join show examples vocational training programs in spite of attending university. On the one hand, I take into account, having disadvantages this situation. Due to, number of countries young generation join on the job scheme they are unable to success there education qualification. As a result, when they want to get promotion their career, company could not give a chance for them. A reason is that, when they want to promote someone they consider education qualification. For Instance, This is my experience, when I worked as a HR, and Administration officer, company wants to give promotion for me and other staff members. Who was working our company more than 10 years. Nevertheless, at that time company approved only me, unfortunately company not approved other staff member. The reason he have not education qualification. Finally, I would say not only my country all over the world facing above problem uneducated people. To conclude, when discussing both points of view, advantages and disadvantages have lots of positive and negative erectness. by the way who is choosing work base training scheme have more profitable to people and their country in spite of attending university.