Some people think that having a set retirement age for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement. Give reasons fir your answer and provide relevant examples

Retirment is meaning of ending the job, like teaching, working at medial field or company. At the end of any work everybody get extra benifts. I think, it is fair for all retirment Person should get a ward at an earlier age. In the began we have to say that all staffs leave their families to gain money and most of them work hard with honesty. There are many Jobs that suffer from dangerous for example, employee who work at a heavey industerial manufacture especially oil extract field. In addition they exposed their life to death. Like this type of worker deserved to obtain money at the earlier. Finally, if employees do not get their reward early, they would not intersting in the older life. Profit Mohamad may God bless him and grand him peace said give worker their money before sweat dried.