government funding should be spent on the science education rather than other subjects to develop a country. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Government funds are not only spent on providing science education, but these are also invested in the rest of the subjects. Individuals argue that the science curriculum plays a pivotal role in advancing a nation, so spending money on teaching science should be a priority of the government. But, I believe that investing in other subjects is also important for a well-rounded education and a diverse workforce. I will shed some light on both views with a conclusion at the end in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, those who argue that receiving funds for science education is necessary rather than other subjects are only considering regarding technological advancement and economic growth. To explain it, this subject might be helpful to invent more useful devices with the help of studying scientific research as well as the way people work would be altered and easier if more progress is made in technology by new learners but it may be possible if science education is taught by getting funds from the government. For instance, hiring robots in restaurants instead of human labour has proved that spending money on scientific research is beneficial for both government and civilians. Hence, according to other people's perspectives, focusing on other subjects is also imperative for a well-rounded education and a diverse workforce. To explicate it, curriculum subjects such as social science and law require as much attention and investigation. For example, social subject assist people in becoming a productive member of society and studying law make communities aware of crime and help to reduce it in a country. In addition, these subjects make a diverse workforce and create different job opportunities for our modern generation. To conclude, although authorities' funding towards scientific curriculum provides us with many benefits and push a country towards development, but we can not neglect other field of education, so I believe that giving importance to all subjects will make a developed nation.