It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinctions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Nowadays it is crucial to assist children to understand between false and right in their youngest age. personally, I agree that children should study the difference between correct and incorrect in my opinion, Parents ought to teach them by punishment to aid them recognize their behaviour. this essay will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, children currently they have no control on their behaviours and that lead them to do many mistakes moreover they have no idea to separate between right and wrong choices to elaborate in this preface, parent need to give them a different knowledge about right and false in their early ages to avoid mistakes as much as they can. For example, it is better to give them some punishment when they did wrong tasks or had no respect in their talks with teachers and friends etc. such as take them to play area if they finish their exercices exercises or play with them if they get a high score on their exams, hence that can assist them to correct the mistake they have made. Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits of punishment that can help children to enhance their behaviours and increase productivity, nevertheless,if children have made a mistake it is pretty from the teacher to give them a smart punish like run a 2 KM or do a report regarding a specific subjet. that sort of punishment would improve them without any efforts. For instance parents can give to their children gift when doing right choices and no gifts or there is no outings if they do bad things. To conclude, it is frequently said that punishment can help children to separate between true and false, it can be clearly said that parents and teachers ought to give them an intelligent punish to keep them active and not frustrated, i strongly believe that are supports my point of view.