You have just read an article in a national newspaper which claims that town centres in your country all look very similar to each other. You don't fully agree with this opinion.

I read an article in your esteemed newspaper "Time of India" dated 22 June 2023 about an article of the town centres of my country. The article is well written and explained the aspects of trading centres, shopping and sports complex, restaurants and bars etc However, some information about this town centres are inappropriate. In my country, town centres are different in metropolitan cites compare to rest of the state. The architecture design of town centres of New Delhi and Mumbai are similar whereas design plan of centres in Indore and Himachal are unique as these are newly built and provision of stadium in these centres. I would like to offer you guided tour of my city which will help you to provide accurate details of my town so that in future, you will provide correct and authentic information. Since your reputed newspaper usually read by millions of people therefore relevant information must be published for general public awareness. Your Sincerely, Amandeep