Some people say that governments should focus on reducing environ mental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, environmental pollution and housing problems are becoming troubles. As a result, there are many illnesses and diseases in modern society. I completely agree with the view, although environmental and mental pollution and housing problems are some of the reasons. For one thing, environmental and mental pollution can be thanks to many illnesses and diseases. Firstly, if people drink water that is environmentally polluted for a long time, our bodies will have some problems. Secondly, vegetables are corrupted, and people eat them to get various diseases. On the other hand, housing can make people feel safe and happy. For one thing, now the house price is increasing more than their salary, so people cannot pay their credit, they cannot focus on their work, at the same time, if people have this situation for a long time, they will become severe, and get some illness. Nevertheless, I must admit that there are many reasons for producing illness and disease. For instance, if people drink water and vegetables because of environmental pollution for a long time, our bodies will get some problems. In conclusion, it seems to me that it is essential for people that governments should solve the environmental, mental pollution and housing problems, so that people can get more health and reduce many illnesses and diseases, even so, I do not know that there are many other reasons.