Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's world, computers become the basic need for humans. These days, it is required for several institutions to provide computers in order to develop teaching processes. However, some people believe that computers have a negative impact if students are continuously using them. In this essay, I am going to examine this case from both viewpoints in the paragraph below. To start with, people are very dependent on electronic devices, especially computers and laptops. They gain a lot of benefits such as the work being done faster, information being easy to find, and being very helpful in the learning process. These days, societies can find computers everywhere, starting from schools, libraries, and workplaces. For instance, many youngsters in Indonesia are comfortable learning with computers instead of books because they can easily explore a wide variety of books and articles. They also can interact with their teachers through video conferences if they are confused by school learning. On the other hand, many parents are concerned with the bad effects of electronic devices. Utilizing computers every day without a break, can lead to a disease such as an eye sore. For example, many doctors complain because of the number of youngsters who have eye pain. It is one of the consequences of the relentless use of computers. The parents are worried about the negative effects of computers on their children. However, it can be prevented if they are used carefully. In conclusion, the computer brings many benefits to young people in today's fast-paced world. However, it needs to be used wisely and carefully.