Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, there has been a big debate about the freedom of the artists. Some opine that the government should not interfair with their work while others are opposed to it. Nevertheless, I agree with this statement upto some extent due to particular reasons namely it might hurt individuals beliefs and the following paragraphs will expatiate with lucid examples. To begin with, on the one side, the few folks believe that there should be no pressure in their environment because it may be effect their productivity. To explain further, it is hard for them to perform their cerative art under pressure such as stress. 20% of artistic people, for example, left their work owing to the government restrictions related to space, and ideas, in Pakistan. Secondly, their job is not only beneficial for fun but also for the economic purposes namely, museums, and galleries. To illustrate, the majority of people are visiting these places which inclined financial status of the nation. In addition, the scientist and engineers are taking ideas from their job, namely an aeroplane came after the painting of Palao and his partner. On the other side, the certain crowd thought that there should be some restrictions by high authorities. Firstly, if there is no rules related to their talent, they can hurt someone's feeling related to culture, and cast. As an illustration, Shubh, a famous painter shared his view related to his culture on his social media which creates an anger emotion as population predict it wrong. Secondly, the governmnet should banned the ideas which target someone's beliefs related to religions. Take an example, in India, a painter express his view in which he shows that his God is on the top and others are taking advice from him and it makes human beings angry as well as upset. Hence, the government should make a few rules and regulations to show their art. To conclude, it is debatable topic that the authorities should give fully freedom to artists or not. A few believe that their should not have any rules as it can effect their productivity, in addition, it is beneficial to boosts the economy of the states while others thought that they should focus on someone's beliefs related to religion and culture. However, I partially agree with the uppermost notion because art does not mean to target any community, cast and religion. Thus, the goverment comes with some laws.