Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, there have been two opinions in the society. Some of people think that it has advantages to make products more famous, while others think that believe this situation does not affect people ’s decisions when they buy new things. In my opinion, advertising has huge impact on shopping. On the on hand, some people believe that advertising has no effect on commerce. The reason of this is that nowadays many companies prepare advertisements. That is why individuals do not pay attention these kinds of presentations. For instance, there are many ads in social media platforms. Despite that, social media users just ignore them and continue their business. Sometimes this situation gets on their nerves. On the other hand, there are many people who think that when companies promote their new products, it influences people ’s thoughts about buying. Personally, I agree this statement. Companies try so hard to announce their new things excellently because they see the differences between bad and good PRs. For instance, if the advertisements are creative, they can be easily noticed by people. As a result, sales can increase. In addition, promotion places are essential too. When the banners of products can be seen simply, it can work on people more. For instance, these places can be bus stations. There are many people in those places. More people mean more tendencies. So it shows that high quality promotions can effortlessly affect persons. In conclusion, some people think that advertising does not have any advantages for attract attention of individuals, while others believe that it has significant impact on trade. According to my point of view, well-prepared promotions can change people ’s opinions.