- The internet has a bigger impact on people's lives because it is more popular than television.Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that television is less common than the internet in the current time. While it is a commonly held belief that the Internet has a huge effect on people’s lives, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider the Internet more beneficial than television. To begin with, the Internet is more useful. In other words, people can use the internet at any time and anywhere. In addition, it makes their tasks much better and easier. For example, when the covid 19 invaded the world, some workers used to work from home by using online websites. Another point to consider is Internet has multiple uses. It is also possible to say that people can use the internet to connect with each other. Moreover, it affects on communication system by keeping everyone in touch. For instance, anyone who lives in the United Kingdom can reach those who live in Saudi Arabia by using social media applications. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that. The Internet has a great impact on people’s lives, it enhances their connection and work life and saves them time.