Most people believe that social media such as Facebook and Instagram negatively impact society and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

social apps trend has been increased by our new generation as technology provided us easy access to explore any place by some clicks in order to gain some information about them. But some people argue that using different social websites bring some negative consequences, and I also agree with those individuals due to negative impact of these sites on mental health as well as reduced face to face interaction and communication skills. To commence with views of disagreement that investing time on scrolling social media providing us some benefits such as time savage and quick way of communication with our clients and foreigner friends. In other words, multifarious business totally depend on this media as they advertise their products quickly on these social websites because of large number of people follow these websites. As a result, they do not have to spend time to put some banners on street walls. Shifting towards views of agreement, mental health problems are not only making people week but also becoming a cause of large amount of expenses which might have to pay by patients. To elaborate it, exsessive use of facebook and instagram have made people sick as they mostly spend their time by scrolling the screens and they suffer from week eyesight as well as some mental illness. For instance, according to world news, 70% of new generaton is surviving with the lack of eyesight and getting bills to pay large amount of money rather than prior to the invention of these social websites. In conclusion, every coin has two sides and we can not neglect both of them, although social media has many benefits but our first priority is our health to survive better day with healthy body so todays modern apps are deterimental for us.