most people believe that social media such as facebook and instagram negatively impact society band individual. to wat extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

social apps trend has been increased by our new generation as technology provided us easy access to explore any place with some clicks in order to gain some information about them. However some people argue that using different social websites brings some negative consequences, and I also agree with those individuals due to the negative impact of these sites on mental health as well as reduced face-to-face interaction and communication skills. To commence with views of disagreement that investing time on scrolling social media provides us with some benefits such as time savage and quick way of communication with our clients and foreign friends. In other words, multifarious businesses totally depend on this media as they advertise their products quickly on these social websites because of a large number of people who follow these websites. As a result, they do not have to spend time putting some banners on street walls. Shifting towards views of agreement, mental health problems are not only making people weak but also becoming a cause of large amounts of expenses which might have to be paid by patients. To elaborate it, exsessive use of Facebook and Instagram have made people sick as they mostly spend their time scrolling the screens and they suffer from weak eyesight as well as some mental illness. For instance, according to World News, 70% of the new generation is surviving with a lack of eyesight and getting bills to pay large amounts of money rather than prior to the invention of these social websites. In conclusion, every coin has two sides and we can not neglect both of them, although social media has many benefits, but our first priority is our health to survive a better day with the healthy body so today modern apps are detrimental to us.