You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There are a number of individuals who state that there are several factors that motivate the community to work regularly, the main reason that people work is to earn currency since it can help in fulfilling their own and their family's needs as well as to get respected. Therefore, I agree with the former statement that money nowadays plays an important role in our society. To commence with, the main reason people work extraordinarily is to earn some wages. Since this cash will help them to fulfil the dreams of their own as well as of their family. For instance: in recent years, it has been seen that children belonging to middle-class families have numerous dreams, in which to take their parents on a world tour would be on top. To make this dream come true, human needs money that can be earned only when a person stays in the workforce for a longer period. In addition to this, in recent days and ages, it has been seen that money can provide you the status and respect in the nation that every human being desires. Every mankind wants to be respected, however, this nature is now been reserved for only those people who earn well. Poor people do not get respected in our society. This the another reason why money plays a major factor which motivates people to work. To conclude, the stated research is true to some extent. Money does motivate people to earn well and work well. This helps them to fulfil their needs and responsibilities as well as helps to get respected in the culture.