Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many of us believe that we do not need to change our own lives according to the major people, however, the rest of the people argue that we have to chase changes and trends because those are related to our survival. In this essay, I will present my view in terms of this subject. To begin with, the majority of people think that maintaining the same things like habits and careers are allowed because several people feel a sense of stability by persisting in their existing life. One of my friends who is not fond of dramatic changes in her life gets a lot of stress by shifting some things like moving out somewhere and changing her career. As a result, we must respect individuals' identities whether they love the moved environment or not. On the other hand, a lot of experts anticipate that the public will alter their career at least two times because existing occupations will disappear and new ones will come out in releasing cutting-edge in these days and age. There is a possibility that we could be behind if we could not follow that growing trend. Otherwise, people who can not chase that progression will get the biggest turmoil like an absence of acknowledgment and laking information between new things and previous information. Consequently, we should adjust ourselves consistently without hesitation. In conclusion, There are double-edged swords in both views, but I believe that we can not develop by avoiding change. So we should try to catch up with the moving world.