IT has been argued, that the main goal of science is to improve the people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that the principal object of science is to enhance the humans lives. Personally, I agree that the first goal of science is to assist the nation and making life more, hence, this essay will consider that I feel that for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay. Initially, science has a high effect on human being for developing their lives from different aspect, like, technology, Medecine, architecture, etc. In addition the new world it developed quickly cause the science. Nevertheless, science help people for increasing the capacity of learning any subject on easiest way. For instance, In China people relience on science in every step they will take. such the lab it require science to made Change the form of the verb make show examples the operation successful. Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits of sience silence on human, although people exploit science to improve their circumstances and creating suitable world for human as well. many powerful corporation that responsible on airplane, transport system, abuse science to enhance their companies, For example, In the UK the health service provides very comprehensive care, also they has a developed machines as we see, science has a positive effect on the world. To conclude, it is frequently said that the principal aim of science is to upgrade people lives, because science is too crucial for people to improve their conditions and education system, medince and more feild like payment processing has a high rise. I strongly believe that support my point of view.