Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The world in the 21st century has a marked high rate of global trading,not only the electric gadgets and garments but also the food.Nowadays,the most commonly used transportation methods are ships. However,some experts think that using flights for transportation is not really worth it,especially in the case of fruits and vegetables. This essay will explain both statements and give my opinion Every part of the world is not cultivating every type of fruit and vegetable, for example,the desert areas like the Middle East cannot grow all kinds of vegetables because countries are completely dependent on importing Change the form of the verb imports show examples from other countries. On the other hand,some countries in the world are over-flooded with seasonal agricultural,even regular vegetables. Due to a lack of storage measures,the food was tape reaches a high rate.Only exporting will reduce the food waste in such cases.If perishable foods are sold,preservation methods such as the addition of chemical preservation may be used to store foods longer. In my opinion,aircraft is unnecessary and expensive when transporting non-perishable foods such as apples and other long-shelf like fruit. Also, global trading can mobilize the growth rate of countries and agricultural practices when they are completely dependent on imported foods. In conclusion,I am convinced the benefits outweigh benefits.Aircraft might add more cost,consumers are likely to get fruits and vegetables without preservative as people knows,overconsuming chemicals will have an adverse effect on health