Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Aeroplanes have been developing and becoming more popular, vegetables and fruits are delivered to some countries where such plants grow difficult or climate and weather are strict. A lot of people think that is a good way to provide fruits and vegetables but it still has many drawbacks. This essay will discuss both of views and give the author's opinion. It must be understood that transporting by aircraft was more faster and convenient. In other words, transportation with aeroplanes can keep plants more fresh and clean. Then, this type of delivery can apply costs more cheaper than by cars or trucks. Such as many African countries, apply vessels and container ships to import fruits and vegetables but the amount of goods kept fresh and clean was not ensured. On the other hand, people believe that trading food items is not beneficial because they think both of the quality of plants. Citizens can feel anxious about the quality. Secondly, technology is becoming increasing and logitech are state-of-the-art in order to create more kinds of fruits that can grow up every season. For example, in China, they wasmanmade new type of durian and rambutan can mature whole year. In my opinion, I agree that is a good idea. Trading fruits and vegetables by aircraft can be quicker and safer for goods. Moreover, it has lots of advantages for import and export plants in order to level up the country's finances and economy. For instance, Thailand is a country in Asia which became wealthy because exports the fruits and vegetables In conclusion, aircraft has become more popular and it can be used for trading plants faster and fresher. However, many developed countries are finding ways to grow up out of season.