Air transport is increasingly used to export types of fruits and vegetables to countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say it is a good thing, but other people think it can’t be justified. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a increasement in the use of air transportation to ship types of agricultural products to countries where they cannot be developed or out of seasons. There are a minority of people believe that this is acceptable because of the speed advantage while the opposite disagree and believe that it is unacceptable due to the fee. This essay agrees that it is necessary to deport those stocks because they will enhance the trade around the world. It must be recognized that agrarian materials have a very short lifetime and if they do not delivery to them advertises, they can be damaged and the investment to the farmer will be dropped. By transporting it by aircraft, the quality will be kept at the highest standard and ensure the sustainability investment for the grower. Take Japan as a prime example, where the weather is unsuitable for growing and by conveying the fruits from other countries, their food supplement has been secured. Therefore, it is easy to understand why gardening goods should be dumped by aircraft to their own partnership. However, there are the amount of minority told that the unaffordable price is the biggest barrier to do it. For this reason, they trust that the producer cannot afford the enormous price for fixing, operating and keeping the plane probably. This point may be true, but the supportive from the government will make the it possible for the laborer to move their products to the potential barter. This writer believes that by increasing agricultural goods around the world, it will boost the world financial. This is due to the fact that more trading, the economic will rise up for non-developed countries. Because of this, it is very necessary to develop aircraft shipping around the world. Thus, the speed and economical success are essential points that needs to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that the advantages are bigger than disadvantages