Some believe that people are naturally born leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Who is a great leader? There are two arguments for this question. Some people believe that an awesome leader is born with leadership skills. On the other hand, others think that leadership is a skill that can be learned. In my opinion, the latter argument is more reasonable. Throughout history, there have been successful leaders who never attended any leadership classes to learn how to lead a group. Many argue that leadership qualities can run in one's blood. These individuals often define a good leader as someone who has charismatic characteristics. However, even being charismatic is a skill that can and should be learned. Recognizing leadership as a skill that anyone can learn has many positive effects. It creates an equal and accessible opportunity for those who aspire to become leaders. Additionally, since learning how to lead is a skill, there is always room for improvement. Leaders can continually improve themselves. In conclusion, while some may believe that a good leader is someone who has inherent leadership qualities, this idea lacks reliable evidence. Considering leadership as a skill that can be learned and improved can lead to actually becoming a great leader.