Some people believe teenagers should study all the subjects. how ever others believe that they should only study the subjects that they are more interested in. How much do you agree?

Subjects are defined to clear the basics of the students. Nowadays, teenagers show keen interest only in few subjects. Many people show concern that teenagers should study all the subjects and others state that all subjects are must for them. I endorse the statement to a large extent. I have some solid grounds to eleborate celebrate my views with help of the subordinate examples, which are as follows. Firstly, Student should study all the subjects in their teenage because of the basic clarity. The base and the core facts should be clear to student just like basic Mathematics, English and other subjects. For example, if a student like mechanical career, thus he must have the knowledge of basic mathematics and accounting to get maximum profits from his owned mechanical business. Secondly, students when have the proper knowledge of all relatable subjects then they get better intellectual qualities in terms of other area. As a result, teenager get interacted with different stream students as well. They feel more confident when they have the knowledge of other subjects. Also, the students and teeagers teachers has their own choice of choosing subjects. Therefore, they can choose streams accordingly to their choice. They have full freedom to choose. But, this should be applicable after some fixed age and standard so that they can study basics till then. In a nutshell, students can show open interest to choose their favourite subjects but to grow in todays senario, the knowledge of all subjects is required.