Doctors, other health workers and teachers make great contributions to society and so should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

Even Though medics and tutors give a lot of contribution to society's welfare, I disagree with the disproportionate idea of paying them more than celebrities. To begin with, It is not fair to compare the income of medical workers or teachers with the income of entertainers whereas public figures get their incomes from advertisements which profited from their wide range of influences. On the other hand, medical workers and teachers services are more personal which allow them to make a unique touch for a different client. This difference on how to approach their client determine their income, for example public figure can use the power of mass media to sell their products so then a lot of capitals can be collected in an instance while medics and tutors have to meet one on one with their users which means a slower pace on gaining profits from users. This different way to engage is the nature of their profession in which changing it can affect the quality of their due. Moreover, medic and tutors serve basic services that are needed by almost everyone. A high price payment for their service means only rich people can get access to their professional advice, leaving a massive amount of underprivileged people isolated from a good quality healthcare and learning assistant that will turn to a sharp social inequality among the rich and the poor. Therefore government intervention is needed to maintain the balance between answering the demand of medical and learning expert services versus guaranteeing the welfare of those experts. To sum up, we cannot expect health and learning assistants to be paid more than a public figure because of the nature of their engagement with their patients. Alternatively, we can encourage the government to handle their welfare by allowing some policy to support them.