SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO SPEND THEIR LIVES DOING THE SAME THINGS AND AVOIDING CHANGE.OTHERS,HOWEVER,THINK THAT CHANGE IS ALWAYS A GOOD THING. DICUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Few masses believe that doing same work in any area are play a crucial role in their life, however, others opine th*at becoming changes in their life must be required for the folks. In this essay, I will intend to analyse the same work offers a lot of experience in their life, Moreover, if some changes occur in their community so people would not feel borring situation in the different places. There are ample amount of reasons working in the same location where people can get lot of experience in their fields as a result they can not only get increment in their job skills but also boost up their brain knowledge in the particular field. For example, professors has shown that, most of worker who work in the same field where they are taking not only huge salary inspite of that, they can activate their brain understanding very easily. On the other hand, different may give fruitful opportunity to the citizens like if crowd work in the distinguish place in order to that they get huge amount of money without any issues. In addition, when people work in the different region where they learn different skills such as, some employers prefer to change their position because of they were think that they can get hilarious knowledge from different environment, To conclude, even though, same work provides experience knowledge in one special field, different community gives different knowledge to the the staff like taking huge revenue from their employees.