Some people think that education and healthcare should be free of charge and funded by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education and healthcare are the most important facilities for people that some of them think they should be free for humane and baied baked bailed by government. In this statement we will disscus why government ought to offer these service free. I think it is better for citizen. Meanwhile, government for citizen is look like parent for family. They have to care all bodies. Consequntly, authors have the main power and extrem ability to support everyone. People live in country and work hardly to raised their place. They strugle to help goverment to protect their land. So, they deserve to gain a good life. This can be when accessebility to needs be easly for them. Learning at school or university and medical care should be unpaid. These are the most requirment to feel safety at place. Finally, a good life in country is made by goverment helping. Which means people who live in relax environment they become happy and ambtious to serve their place. As some people think people meit to have worthy life by gain the most necessary requirment.